Staff Directory


Linda Camerion
Linda Schaefer Cameron
Vice President of Philanthropy
Cameron@KennedyKrieger.org

More Information





A headshot of Jenn Abel, Gift Entry Coordinator at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Jenn Abel
Donor Services Specialist
Abel@KennedyKrieger.org 

A headshot of Bridget Dohony, Administrative Assistant at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Bridget Dohony
Administrative Assistant
Dohony@KennedyKrieger.org

A headshot of Emily Finton, Director of Philanthropy Administration at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Emily Finton
Director of Philanthropy Administration
Finton@KennedyKrieger.org 

A headshot of Orlee Kahn, Director of Planned Giving at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Orlee Kahn
Director of Planned GIving
Kahn@KennedyKrieger.org 

A headshot of Theresa Macheski, Special Gifts Officer at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Theresa Macheski
Special Gifts Officer
Macheski@KennedyKrieger.org

A headshot of Michele Mueller, Director of Special Events at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Michele Mueller
Director of Special Events
MuellerM@KennedyKrieger.org

A headshot of Angela Pabich, Special Events & Foundations Relations Coordinator
Angela Pabich
Special Events & Foundation Relations Coordinator
Pabich@KennedyKrieger.org

Silhouette Image
Nichole Reimers
Administrative Assistant
ReimersN@KennedyKrieger.org


A headshot of Terry Amann, Constituent Relationship Specialist at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Terry Amann
Constituent Relationship Specialist
Amann@KennedyKrieger.org

A headshot of Jen Doyle, Director of Leadership Giving at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Jen Doyle
Director of Leadership Giving
DoyleJ@KennedyKrieger.org

A headshot of Jillian Goedeke, Grant Writer at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Jillian Goedeke
Grant Writer
Goedeke@KennedyKrieger.org 

A headshot of Leslie Marsiglia, Director of Individual Giving at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Leslie Marsiglia
Director of Individual Giving
Marsiglia@KennedyKrieger.org

A headshot of Sarah Weber Oettel, Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Sarah Weber Oettel
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Oettel@KennedyKrieger.org

A headshot of Allyson Peters, Major Gifts Officer at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Allyson Peters
Major Gifts Officer
PetersA@KennedyKrieger.org 
 

A headshot of Ted Van Sant, Director of Research and Stewardship at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Ted Van Sant
Director of Research and Stewardship
VanSant@KennedyKrieger.org