Staff Directory

 

Jenn Abel
Gift Entry Coordinator
Abel@KennedyKrieger.org 

Terry Amann
Constituent Relationship Specialist
Amann@KennedyKrieger.org 

Jen Doyle
Director of Leadership Giving
DoyleJ@KennedyKrieger.org 

Emily Finton
Director of Philanthropy Administration
Finton@KennedyKrieger.org 

Jillian Goedeke
Grant Writer
Goedeke@KennedyKrieger.org 

Orlee Kahn
Director of Planned Giving
Kahn@KennedyKrieger.org

Mary Lippy
Administrative Assistant, Special Events
LippyM@KennedyKrieger.org

Theresa Macheski
Special Gifts Officer
Macheski@KennedyKrieger.org 

Leslie Marsiglia
Director of Individual Giving
Marsiglia@KennedyKrieger.org

Michele Mueller
Director of Special Events 
MuellerM@KennedyKrieger.org 

Kellan Newby-Matthews
Events Specialist
NewbyK@KennedyKrieger.org

Sarah Weber Oettel
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Oettel@KennedyKrieger.org 

Angela Pabich
Special Events and Foundation Relations Coordinator
Pabich@KennedyKrieger.org

Allyson Peters
Major Gifts Officer
PetersA@KennedyKrieger.org

Nichole Reimers
Administrative Assistant
ReimersN@KennedyKrieger.org

Susan Sweitzer
Annual Fund Manager
Sweitzer@KennedyKrieger.org 

Ted Van Sant
Director of Research and Stewardship
VanSant@KennedyKrieger.org