Staff Directory

Lainy LeBow-Sachs
Executive VP, External Relations
Lainy@KennedyKrieger.org

Mark Furst
Senior VP, External Relations
Furst@KennedyKrieger.org

Steven Tuttle
AVP, Office of Philanthropy
Tuttle@KennedyKrieger.org


Jenn Abel
Gift Entry Coordinator
Abel@KennedyKrieger.org 

JoAnn Albrecht
Administrative Assistant
AlbrechtJ@KennedyKrieger.org 

Terry Amann
Administrative Services Coordinator
Amann@KennedyKrieger.org 

Jen Doyle
Director of Leadership Giving
DoyleJ@KennedyKrieger.org 

Emily Finton
Director of Philanthropy Administration
Finton@KennedyKrieger.org 

Jillian Goedeke
Grants Writer
Goedeke@KennedyKrieger.org 

Orlee Kahn
Director of Planned Giving
Kahn@KennedyKrieger.org

Theresa Macheski
Events Specialist
Macheski@KennedyKrieger.org 

Leslie Marsiglia
Director of Individual Giving
Marsiglia@KennedyKrieger.org

Michele Mueller
Director of Special Events 
MuellerM@KennedyKrieger.org 

Kellan Newby-Matthews
Events Coordinator
NewbyK@KennedyKrieger.org

Sarah Weber Oettel
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Oettel@KennedyKrieger.org 

Angela Pabich
Administrative Assistant
Pabich@KennedyKrieger.org

Dara Schnee
Director of Major Gifts
Schnee@KennedyKrieger.org 

Susan Sweitzer
Annual Fund Manager
Sweitzer@KennedyKrieger.org 

Ted Van Sant
Director of Research and Stewardship
VanSant@KennedyKrieger.org